Deadswitch 2

Latest version: v1.2

Deadswitch 2 features 6 intense game modes.
Team Deathmatch
Capture the Flag
Undead Survival
Basic Survival
Chaos Survival
The game features a ranking system in which the player is assigned a rank and title. This is upgraded through gaining experience (XP) by playing games, completing objectives, and eliminating enemies. As rank increases, new weapons, attachments, and perks are unlocked for the player to use via the Weapon Class System. Among these unlocks are:
52 weapons
6 weapon attachments
4 player perks
4 weapon perks
The Weapon Class System allows the player to customize potential load-outs, resulting in an almost unlimited number of unique combinations specific to preference. Player appearance is also customizable. Controls are displayed in-game and can be changed to suit player preference.


I started development for Deadswitch 2 immediately after the release of the first Deadswitch. I started college during this time and most of my free time was spent working on the game!